Our services

FROM CONSULTING TO LIGHTING PLANNING TO INSTALLATION.

We bring light into the darkness!

… with a comprehensive range of services and products.

We take a holistic approach to LED lighting.

If you wish, we can provide you with everything from a single source:
In addition to our greenius® LED luminaires, we offer you a comprehensive service – from on-site stocktaking and consultation to lighting planning and installation… regardless of the height!
Furthermore, in cooperation with our partner ENERGIE4B®, we can help you to achieve an inexpensive energy supply with green electricity – and thus generate further savings potential. And this also applies to branch systems throughout Germany!

lighting design

Careful analysis and professional lighting design

are the basis of optimal systems for LED outdoor lighting with maximum quality and energy efficiency. Professional planning ensures that the lighting solutions planned for later use also achieve the desired illuminance and light distribution.

Planning must comply with the technical regulations for workplaces (ASR), the statutory provisions of which serve to protect the safety and health of employees at the workplace. The corresponding regulations can be found in DIN EN 12464-1 and DIN EN 12464-2 as well as in the Workplace Directive. For example, they specify how much light is to be present, how it is to be distributed and how glare is to be limited.

light control

Modern lighting management enables the energy-saving use of light:

Light is only used where it is needed and only as much as is currently needed.
Depending on the application, dimmability, daylight-dependent control and presence or time switching offer additional savings potential.

Our outdoor luminaires can be embedded in existing lighting control systems or equipped with autonomous sensors (e.g. daylight-dependent twilight switches and presence sensors). This ensures increased efficiency and maximised lighting comfort in daily use.

Installation

We “settle” this for you!

We cooperate with numerous electrical installation specialists. If required, we will be happy to put you in touch with an efficient electrical company from our partner network, which will carry out the installation and commissioning of our LEDs.

If you want to convince yourself in advance of the quality and the technical characteristics of our LED outdoor lighting, we will be happy to provide you with samples for a free test installation in the planned environment. Please contact us.

Unsere Leistungen

VON DER BERATUNG ÜBER LICHTPLANUNG BIS HIN ZUR INSTALLATION.

Wir bringen Licht ins Dunkel!

… mit einem umfassenden Service- und Produktangebot.

Wir betrachten das Thema LED-Beleuchtung ganzheitlich.

Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand:
Neben unseren greenius® LED-Leuchten bieten wir Ihnen einen umfassenden Service – von der Bestandserfassung vor Ort und der Beratung über die Lichtplanung bis hin zur Installation… egal in welcher Höhe!
Darüber hinaus können wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner ENERGIE4B® zu einer preiswerten Energieversorgung mit Ökostrom verhelfen – und damit weiteres Einsparpotenzial generieren. Und das bundesweit auch für Filialsysteme!

Lichtplanung

Sorgfältige Analyse und professionelle Lichtplanung

sind die Basis optimaler Anlagen für LED Außenbeleuchtung mit maximaler Qualität und Energieeffizienz. Eine professionelle Planung stellt sicher, dass die geplanten Beleuchtungslösungen im späteren Einsatz auch die gewünschte Beleuchtungsstärke und Lichtverteilung erzielen.

Bei der Planung gilt es, die technischen Regeln für Arbeitsstätten (ASR) zu erfüllen, deren gesetzliche Festlegungen der Sicherheit und dem Gesundheitsschutz der Beschäftigten am Arbeitsplatz dienen. Die entsprechenden Regelungen finden sich in DIN EN 12464-1 und DIN EN 12464-2 sowie in der Arbeitsstättenrichtlinie. Beispielsweise ist hier festgelegt, wie viel Licht vorhanden sein soll, wie es zu verteilen ist und wie die Blendung zu begrenzen ist.

Lichtsteuerung

Modernes Lichtmanagement ermöglicht den energiesparenden Einsatz von Licht:

Licht wird nur dort genutzt, wo es gebraucht wird und nur soviel, wie gerade benötigt wird.
Je nach Anwendung bieten Dimmbarkeit, tageslichtabhängige Regelung sowie eine Präsenz- oder Zeitschaltung zusätzliches Einsparpotenzial.

Unsere Außenleuchten lassen sich in bestehende Lichtsteuerungen einbetten oder mit autonomer Sensorik (z. B. tageslichtabhängige Dämmerungsschalter und Anwesenheitssensor) ausstatten. Somit sorgen sie für gesteigerte Effizienz und maximierten Lichtkomfort in der täglichen Nutzung.

Installation

Wir „regeln“ das für Sie!

Wir kooperieren mit zahlreichen Elektroinstallationsfachbetrieben. Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir Ihnen gerne ein leistungsfähiges Elektrounternehmen aus unserem Partnernetzwerk, das die Installation und Inbetriebnahme unserer LEDs durchführt.

Sollten Sie sich vorab von der Qualität und den technischen Eigenschaften unserer LED Außenbeleuchtung überzeugen wollen, stellen wir Ihnen gerne Muster für eine kostenlose Testinstallation in der geplanten Einsatzumgebung zur Verfügung. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an.